Kundalini Reiki Distance Learning Course
Kundalini Reiki came from Master Kuthumi and was developed by Ole Garbielsen.  It is a simple and powerful healing system that connects us more deeply to our true nature and to Mother Earth.  Kundalini Reiki has three levels.

Kundalini Reiki Level One
The first attunement opens healing channels to allow the recipient to channel Kundalini Reiki energy.  At the same time the preparation takes place for the safe Kndalini awakening in the second level.  The crosn, heart and hand chakras are opened and strengthened.  The focus at this level is self-healing and you learn a simple self-healing technique, you are also able to perform a healing treatment on another either in person or distantly. 

Kundalini Reiki Level 2
Kundalni Reiki level 2 strengthens the Kundalini Reiki channels and the Kundalini awakening takes place alighting the Kundalini "fire" .  You are also taught a Kundalini Reiki meditation, which enlightens all the chakras or energy centres in the body and a cleansing takes place.  

Kundalini Reiki Level 3 
This level strengthens the level one and two attunements and the throat, solar plexus, sacral and base chakras or energy centres are opened.  The Kundalini "fire" is strengthened and reaches up out of the crown chakra - full rising of the Kundalini takes place.  You learn how to pass Kundalini Reiki level 1 - 3 on to others.

For more information or to book a place on the September 2020 course, please contact tinaread@ymail.com

Make a free website with Yola